Defensive Driving Online Defensive Driving Online

View Demo

Online Driving School

Kansas Department of Insurance Approved

 Approved


24/7 Customer Support

Money-Back Guarantee

Same Day Certificate Processing

Work At Your Own Pace

Kansas Defensive Driving

Kansas - AAA Insurance Discount & Accident Prevention Course


Certificate Delivery and Upgrades

FREE   Standard Shipping


$27.95  Overnight Morning Delivery

$24.95  Overnight Afternoon Delivery


$19.95  Two-Day Express Delivery

Our Kansas Defensive Driving Courses are Provided By $19 .95 © 2009-2017 Defensive Driving Council, All rights reserved
• Guaranteed Auto Liability Insurance Reduction. (Kansas Statute 40-1112a)
• Insurance Discount lasts for 3 years! (Kansas Statute 40-1112a)

This Defensive Driving Course is approved in the state of Kansas!.

Final Exam:
Upon completion of the defensive driving course, you must take a 25 question exam. You must have a passing grade of 80% before your Certificate of Completion is processed and mailed.
TX Adult Drivers Ed Defensive Driving Council Defensive Driving Council

Change State or Course